Department Structure

Chief Directorate Contact Details

CD: Corporate Governance

CD- Shafeeka Hassim
Email: hassims@kzndac.gov.za
Tel: 033 264 3400
Cell: 066 485 7405

PA- Lethuxolo Chonco
Email: choncol@kzndac.gov.za
Tel: 033 264 3400
Address: 222 Jabu Ndlovu Street
Pietermaritzburg
3201

CD: Administration Services

CD- Lindi Gwala
Email: gwalal@kzndac.gov.za
Tel: 033 264 3400
Cell: 083 307 8966

PA- Charmaine Newman
Email: Newmanc@kzndac.gov.za
Tel: 033 264 3400
Address: 222 Jabu Ndlovu Street
Pietermaritzburg
3201

CD: Cultural Affairs

CD- Sibusiso Ngwane
Email: ngwanes@kzndac.gov.za
Tel: 033 264 3400

PA- Nandipha Nondabula
Email: nondabulan@kzndac.gov.za
Tel: 033 264 3400
Address: 222 Jabu Ndlovu Street
Pietermaritzburg
3201

CD:DOM

CD- Lethukuthula Mtshali
Email: mtshalil@kzndac.gov.za
Tel: 033 264 3400
Cell: 081 037 8958

PA- Thabile Mbanjwa
Email: mbanjwat@kzndac.gov.za
Tel: 033 264 3400
Address: 222 Jabu Ndlovu Street
Pietermaritzburg
3201

CD: LAM

CD- Makenete Maduna
Email: madunam@kzndac.gov.za
Tel: 033 264 3400
Cell: 082 808 2579

PA- Cynthia Johnson
Email: johnsonc@kzndac.gov.za
Tel: 033 264 3400
Address: 222 Jabu Ndlovu Street
Pietermaritzburg
3201